Exhibition - On the top! tracks and huts in the alps

8/17/2019 Exhibitions/art Dobbiaco (09:30 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
09:30 - 18:00  
Place
Visitor center Three Peaks - Dobbiaco
Registration required
No
Temporary exhibition

Anyone can tell about the stay at the hut and mountain tours. From the food, the landlord, the dormitory, the cold, the weather and the difficulty of the way there. The exhibition asks what is special about the alpine paths and huts. It traces the emergence of the mountain tourism infrastructure and goes from early lodging in the early 1870s to technical innovation and contemporary mountain architecture today.
The exhibition was conceived and developed in cooperation with the Alpine Associations in Germany and Austria.

Opening hours:
tuesday - saturday 9.30 - 12.30 am & 2.30 - 6.00 pm
Free entry
Dates
8/17/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/18/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/19/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/20/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/21/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/22/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/23/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/24/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/25/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/26/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/27/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/28/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/29/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/30/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
8/31/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/1/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/2/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/3/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/4/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/5/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/6/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/7/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/8/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/9/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/10/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/11/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/12/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/13/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/14/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/15/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/16/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/17/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/18/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/19/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/20/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/21/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/22/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/23/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/24/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/25/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/26/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/27/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/28/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/29/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
9/30/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/1/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/2/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/3/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/4/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/5/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/6/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/7/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/8/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/9/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/10/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/11/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/12/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/13/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/14/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/15/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/16/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/17/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/18/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/19/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/20/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/21/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/22/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/23/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/24/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/25/2019, Friday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/26/2019, Saturday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/27/2019, Sunday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/28/2019, Monday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/29/2019, Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/30/2019, Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00  
10/31/2019, Thursday 09:30 - 18:00