Happy Monday Tesla Drive Day

6/1/2020 Sport Dobbiaco

 
Information about the event
Place
Hotel Rosengarten - Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 5.00 pm of the previous day
50% Discount - test the Tesla on the beautiful streets of our Region.
Dates
6/1/2020, Monday
6/8/2020, Monday
6/15/2020, Monday
6/22/2020, Monday
6/29/2020, Monday
7/6/2020, Monday
7/13/2020, Monday
7/20/2020, Monday
7/27/2020, Monday
8/3/2020, Monday
8/10/2020, Monday
8/17/2020, Monday
8/24/2020, Monday
8/31/2020, Monday
9/7/2020, Monday
9/14/2020, Monday
9/21/2020, Monday
9/28/2020, Monday