Bikeschool Alta Pusteria: Giro Single Trail 5 cablecars 5 mountains

6/2/2020 Sport Innichen/San Candido (09:00 - 16:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
09:00 - 16:00  
Place
Bikeschool Alta Pusteria - Innichen/San Candido
Registration required
No
Registration
within the previous day: 5 - 7 pm | +39 347 2549892
Giro Single Trail Endurotour 5 cablecars 5 mountains

Tourdates

Lenght: 57 km
Rise: 3.770 m (3.000 m with cable car)
Descent: 3.770 m
Condition: ***
Uphill: *
Downhill: S1/S3
Start: 09.00 a.m.
Return: 04.00 p.m.
Type: Mountainbike Fully min. 130/140 mm

Price: € 55,00
Partner: € 25,00

Note: The price is without lift ticket for the tour!
Dates
6/2/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/6/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/9/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/13/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/16/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/20/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/23/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/27/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
6/30/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/4/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/7/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/11/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/14/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/18/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/21/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/25/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
7/28/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/1/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/4/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/8/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/11/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/15/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/18/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/22/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/25/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
8/29/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/1/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/5/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/8/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/12/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/15/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/19/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/22/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/26/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
9/29/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/3/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/6/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/10/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/13/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/17/2020, Saturday 09:00 - 16:00  
10/20/2020, Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00