Snow shoe hike Prato Piazza - Monte Specie with view to the Three Peaks

12/12/2019 Hikes/trips San Candido / Innichen (08:45 - 15:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:45 - 15:00  
Place
San Candido / Innichen
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 6 p.m. of the previous day
Meeting place
Tourist Info Innichen/San Candido
Hike with snow shoes from Prato Piazza (2.000 m) to the Monte Specie (2.307 m) with an excellent view to the world famous Three Peaks.

Fee: 35 € per person, 5 € snow shoe rental

Grade of difficulty: easy
Duration: 2,5 hours of ascent, 1 hour of descent
Altitude difference: 350 m
Dates
12/12/2019, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
12/19/2019, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
12/26/2019, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
1/2/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
1/9/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
1/16/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
1/23/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
1/30/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
2/6/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
2/13/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
2/20/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
2/27/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
3/5/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
3/12/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
3/19/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
3/26/2020, Thursday 08:45 - 15:00  
Gallery