Exhibition of artist´s books

8/12/2020 Exhibitions/art Dobbiaco

 
Information about the event
Place
Biblioteca Hans Glauber Dobbiaco - Dobbiaco
Registration required
No
Meeting place
Centro Culturale Euregio Gustav Mahler
Homepage
Exhibition of artist´s books
from 20.07-04.10.2020
Dates
8/12/2020, Wednesday
8/13/2020, Thursday
8/14/2020, Friday
8/15/2020, Saturday
8/16/2020, Sunday
8/17/2020, Monday
8/18/2020, Tuesday
8/19/2020, Wednesday
8/20/2020, Thursday
8/21/2020, Friday
8/22/2020, Saturday
8/23/2020, Sunday
8/24/2020, Monday
8/25/2020, Tuesday
8/26/2020, Wednesday
8/27/2020, Thursday
8/28/2020, Friday
8/29/2020, Saturday
8/30/2020, Sunday
8/31/2020, Monday
9/1/2020, Tuesday
9/2/2020, Wednesday
9/3/2020, Thursday
9/4/2020, Friday
9/5/2020, Saturday
9/6/2020, Sunday
9/7/2020, Monday
9/8/2020, Tuesday
9/9/2020, Wednesday
9/10/2020, Thursday
9/11/2020, Friday
9/12/2020, Saturday
9/13/2020, Sunday
9/14/2020, Monday
9/15/2020, Tuesday
9/16/2020, Wednesday
9/17/2020, Thursday
9/18/2020, Friday
9/19/2020, Saturday
9/20/2020, Sunday
9/21/2020, Monday
9/22/2020, Tuesday
9/23/2020, Wednesday
9/24/2020, Thursday
9/25/2020, Friday
9/26/2020, Saturday
9/27/2020, Sunday
9/28/2020, Monday
9/29/2020, Tuesday
9/30/2020, Wednesday
10/1/2020, Thursday
10/2/2020, Friday
10/3/2020, Saturday
10/4/2020, Sunday