Trip by sleigh to the Lake of Dobbiaco

1/20/2020 Hikes/trips Dobbiaco (10:00 - 17:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:00 - 17:00  
Place
Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 6.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
in front of the Cross country ski stadium Nordic Arena
Enjoy the wondefull surroundings of Dobbiaco on a horse sledge!

Till 4 persons: 50,00 €
after 11,00 €/person
(max. 11 pax)

Monday - Thursday, Saturday and Sunday
Start: 10.00 am - 11.30 am - 1.00 pm - 2.30 pm - 4.00 pm
Dates
1/20/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/21/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/22/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/23/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/25/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/26/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/27/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/28/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/29/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
1/30/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/1/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/2/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/3/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/4/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/5/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/6/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/8/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/9/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/10/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/11/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/12/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/13/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/15/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/16/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/17/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/18/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/19/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/20/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/22/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/23/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/24/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/25/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/26/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/27/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
2/29/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/1/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/2/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/3/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/4/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/5/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/7/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/8/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/9/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/10/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/11/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/12/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/14/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/15/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/16/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/17/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/18/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/19/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/21/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/22/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/23/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/24/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/25/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/26/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/28/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/29/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/30/2020, Monday 10:00 - 17:00  
3/31/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00