Weekly Market

6/6/2022 Fairs/markets Toblach (08:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00  
Location
Toblach
Registration required
No
Every first and third Monday of the month is market day at Dobbiaco;
Dates
6/6/2022, Monday 08:00  
6/20/2022, Monday 08:00  
7/4/2022, Monday 08:00  
7/18/2022, Monday 08:00  
8/1/2022, Monday 08:00  
8/16/2022, Tuesday 08:00  
9/5/2022, Monday 08:00  
9/19/2022, Monday 08:00  
10/3/2022, Monday 08:00  
10/17/2022, Monday 08:00  
11/7/2022, Monday 08:00  
11/21/2022, Monday 08:00  
12/5/2022, Monday 08:00  
12/19/2022, Monday 08:00