Climbing - Gola di Fanes

7/21/2020 Sport Sexten/Sesto

 
Information about the event
Place
Dolomites of Sexten/Sesto - Sexten/Sesto
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 6.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
start time and meeting point according to the tour
The Fanes gorge is an easy via ferrata, technically as well as in terms of endurance. The trail leads through the canyon with its waterfalls and enchants you through its breathtaking beauty being in no way inferior to any of the more famous canyons. It is the perfect beginner’s tour, suitable for families with children.
Dates
7/21/2020, Tuesday
7/28/2020, Tuesday
8/4/2020, Tuesday
8/11/2020, Tuesday
8/18/2020, Tuesday
8/25/2020, Tuesday
9/1/2020, Tuesday
9/8/2020, Tuesday
9/15/2020, Tuesday
9/22/2020, Tuesday
9/29/2020, Tuesday
10/6/2020, Tuesday
10/13/2020, Tuesday
10/20/2020, Tuesday
10/27/2020, Tuesday