Excursions on a horse-drawn sleigh in Vally Fiscalina

1/22/2020 Hikes/trips Sexten/Sesto (10:00 - 16:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:00 - 16:00  
Place
Valley Fiscalina - Sexten/Sesto
Registration required
Yes
Registration
Kramerhof
Meeting place
Riding stable Sexten / Sesto
Romantic sleigh ride in Vally Fiscalina! Start: Riding stable, duration: 2 h, max. 4 People per sleigh.
Reservation required
Dates
1/22/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/23/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/24/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/25/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/26/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/27/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/28/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/29/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/30/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/31/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/1/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/2/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/3/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/4/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/5/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/6/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/7/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/8/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/9/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/10/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/11/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/12/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/13/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/14/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/15/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/16/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/17/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/18/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/19/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/20/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/21/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/22/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/23/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/24/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/25/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/26/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/27/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/28/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/29/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/1/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/2/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/3/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/4/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/5/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/6/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/7/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/8/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/9/2020, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/10/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/11/2020, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/12/2020, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/13/2020, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/14/2020, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/15/2020, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
Gallery