Exhibition: Oleg Videnin | The Russians

6/21/2021 Exhibitions/art Innichen/San Candido (08:00 - 19:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 19:00  
Location
Kunstraum Cafè Mitterhofer - Innichen/San Candido
Registration required
No
Oleg Videnin's classic black and white documentary portraits tell short stories of today's Russia. Oleg Videnin, photographer, born in 1963, Bryansk / Russia. Since 2005 member of photographer.ru.agency. Lives in Bryansk.
Dates
6/21/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/22/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/23/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/24/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/25/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/26/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/28/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/29/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
6/30/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/1/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/2/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/3/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/5/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/6/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/7/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/8/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/9/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/10/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/12/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/13/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/14/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/15/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/16/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/17/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/19/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/20/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/21/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/22/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/23/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/24/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/26/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/27/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/28/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/29/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
7/30/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00