Exhibition: Homo Solaris

8/11/2022 Exhibitions/art Innichen / San Candido (08:00 - 20:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 20:00  
Location
Senfter Platzl / Piazzetta Senfter - Innichen / San Candido
Registration required
No
by FEICHTER FRIEDRICH SEBASTIAN

It was in Autumn 1996 that I had a dream in which I was surrounded by creatures with round shaped bodies and long legs. It almost appeared as if they would hover above the ground. I immediately felt a strong source of power which came from their colorful but almost transparent bodies. As soon as I started to communicate with them, I realized that the answers I received was not in words but rather a reflection of waves and currents that I seemed to comprehend. I was shaken by a sudden spurt of happiness but shortly after I woke up. I started to immediately recreate the memory of these wonderful creatures in my Art Workshop and the result can be seen at my exhibition. I made several other encounters with the creatures in my dreams, and I am meanwhile certain that they are of human nature in a different shape. // F.S.F
Dates
8/11/2022, Thursday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/12/2022, Friday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/13/2022, Saturday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/14/2022, Sunday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/15/2022, Monday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/16/2022, Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/17/2022, Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/18/2022, Thursday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/19/2022, Friday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/20/2022, Saturday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/21/2022, Sunday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/22/2022, Monday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/23/2022, Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/24/2022, Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/25/2022, Thursday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/26/2022, Friday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/27/2022, Saturday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/28/2022, Sunday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/29/2022, Monday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/30/2022, Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00  
8/31/2022, Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00