individual Climbing tours

7/31/2021 Sport Meeting point: upon request (08:00 - 15:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 15:00  
Location
Meeting point: upon request
Registration required
Yes
Individual climbing tours in all the difficulty classes. Price: € 360,00 - € 550,00
Dates
7/31/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/1/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/2/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/3/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/4/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/5/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/6/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/7/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/8/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/9/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/10/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/11/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/12/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/13/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/14/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/15/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/16/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/17/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/18/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/19/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/20/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/21/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/22/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/23/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/24/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/25/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/26/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/27/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/28/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/29/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/30/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
8/31/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/1/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/2/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/3/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/4/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/5/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/6/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/7/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/8/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/9/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/10/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/11/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/12/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/13/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/14/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/15/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/16/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/17/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/18/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/19/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/20/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/21/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/22/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/23/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/24/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/25/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/26/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/27/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/28/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/29/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
9/30/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/1/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/2/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/3/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/4/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/5/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/6/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/7/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/8/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/9/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/10/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/11/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/12/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/13/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/14/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/15/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/16/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/17/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/18/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/19/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/20/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/21/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/22/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/23/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/24/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/25/2021, Monday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/26/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/27/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/28/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/29/2021, Friday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/30/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 15:00  
10/31/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 15:00