individual Climbing tours

8/12/2020 Sport San Candido / Innichen (06:00 - 15:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
06:00 - 15:00  
Place
San Candido / Innichen
Registration required
Yes
Individual climbing tours in all the difficulty classes.
Dates
8/12/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/13/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/14/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/15/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/16/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/17/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/18/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/19/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/20/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/21/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/22/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/23/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/24/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/25/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/26/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/27/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/28/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/29/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/30/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
8/31/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/1/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/2/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/3/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/4/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/5/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/6/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/7/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/8/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/9/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/10/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/11/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/12/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/13/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/14/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/15/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/16/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/17/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/18/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/19/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/20/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/21/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/22/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/23/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/24/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/25/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/26/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/27/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/28/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/29/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
9/30/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/1/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/2/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/3/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/4/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/5/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/6/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/7/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/8/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/9/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/10/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/11/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/12/2020, Monday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/13/2020, Tuesday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/14/2020, Wednesday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/15/2020, Thursday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/16/2020, Friday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/17/2020, Saturday 06:00 - 15:00  
10/18/2020, Sunday 06:00 - 15:00