Via ferrate or individual climbing routs with the alpine guide Strobl Luis

8/21/2019 Hikes/trips Dobbiaco (08:00 - 16:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 16:00  
Place
Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 7.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
Mountain guide office Strobl Luis nearby the Tourist Info
Homepage
Via ferrate or individual climbing routs with the alpine guide Strobl Luis.
Dates
8/21/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/23/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/28/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/30/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/4/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/6/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/11/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/13/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/18/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/20/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/25/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/27/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/2/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/4/2019, Friday 08:00 - 16:00