Day of accompanied ski trips with The Ski school Dobbiaco/Toblach

1/22/2020 Sport Dobbiaco (08:30)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:30  
Place
skilift Rienza - Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 7.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
Ski School Dobbiaco office
Ski Round Giro in the Dolomites, Sella Ronda, Ski tripo to the Kronplatz, Ski trip to Cortina d'Ampezzo.

Registration within 7.00 pm of the previous day in the office from the Ski School Dobbiaco/Toblach.
Dates
1/22/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
1/23/2020, Thursday 08:30  
1/26/2020, Sunday 08:30  
1/29/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
1/30/2020, Thursday 08:30  
2/2/2020, Sunday 08:30  
2/5/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
2/6/2020, Thursday 08:30  
2/9/2020, Sunday 08:30  
2/12/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
2/13/2020, Thursday 08:30  
2/16/2020, Sunday 08:30  
2/19/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
2/20/2020, Thursday 08:30  
2/23/2020, Sunday 08:30  
2/26/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
2/27/2020, Thursday 08:30  
3/1/2020, Sunday 08:30  
3/4/2020, Wednesday 08:30  
3/5/2020, Thursday 08:30  
3/8/2020, Sunday 08:30