Haus der Berge - Visitor Center

4/22/2024 - Guided tours - Sexten (09:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
09:00 - 18:00  
Location
Haus der Berge - Sexten
Registration required
No
Meeting place
Haus der Berge
A tower built from local wood. A place of encounter and exchange. A visitor and competence centre for alpinism in the Sesto Dolomites. The towering link between mountain and valley, between mountaineer and summit cross. A place of exchange, inspiration and information.

Welcome to the " Haus der Berge"
Dates
4/22/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/23/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/24/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/25/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/26/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/29/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
4/30/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/1/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/2/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/3/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/6/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/7/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/8/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/9/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/10/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/13/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/14/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/15/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/16/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/17/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/20/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/21/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/22/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/23/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/24/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/27/2024, Monday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/28/2024, Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/29/2024, Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/30/2024, Thursday 09:00 - 18:00  
5/31/2024, Friday 09:00 - 18:00  
Gallery