Bikeschool Alta Pusteria: MTB Learn & Ride with exercise tour around Sexten

6/2/2020 Sport Innichen/San Candido (10:00 - 15:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:00 - 15:00  
Place
Bikeschool Alta Pusteria - Innichen/San Candido
Registration required
No
Registration
within the previous day: 5 - 7 pm | +39 347 2549892
Learn & Ride with exercise tour around Sexten/Sesto

Start: 10.00 a.m.
Return: 03.00 p.m.
Type: Mountainbike

Price: € 45,00
Partner: € 25,00
Dates
6/2/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
6/9/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
6/16/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
6/23/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
6/30/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
7/7/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
7/14/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
7/21/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
7/28/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
8/4/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
8/11/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
8/18/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
8/25/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
9/1/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
9/8/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
9/15/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
9/22/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
9/29/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
10/6/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
10/13/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00  
10/20/2020, Tuesday 10:00 - 15:00