Private day tour by Steiner Touring: Hiking Tour to the "Three Peaks" -

10/1/2020 Hikes/trips 39030 Braies (BZ)

 
Information about the event
Place
39030 Braies (BZ)
Registration required
Yes
Registration
Steiner Touring
You drive via Misurina to the Auronzo mountain refuge, from where you hike to the Drei Zinnen Hütte refuge, where the famous mountain rock formation can be admired in all their splendour. On the way back you stop off at the beuatiful Misurina lake.
Dates
10/1/2020, Thursday
10/2/2020, Friday
10/5/2020, Monday
10/6/2020, Tuesday
10/7/2020, Wednesday
10/8/2020, Thursday
10/9/2020, Friday
10/12/2020, Monday
10/13/2020, Tuesday
10/14/2020, Wednesday
10/15/2020, Thursday
10/16/2020, Friday
10/19/2020, Monday
10/20/2020, Tuesday
10/21/2020, Wednesday
10/22/2020, Thursday
10/23/2020, Friday
10/26/2020, Monday
10/27/2020, Tuesday
10/28/2020, Wednesday
10/29/2020, Thursday
10/30/2020, Friday
11/2/2020, Monday
11/3/2020, Tuesday
11/4/2020, Wednesday
11/5/2020, Thursday
11/6/2020, Friday
11/9/2020, Monday
11/10/2020, Tuesday
11/11/2020, Wednesday
11/12/2020, Thursday
11/13/2020, Friday
11/16/2020, Monday
11/17/2020, Tuesday
11/18/2020, Wednesday
11/19/2020, Thursday
11/20/2020, Friday
11/23/2020, Monday
11/24/2020, Tuesday
11/25/2020, Wednesday
11/26/2020, Thursday
11/27/2020, Friday
11/30/2020, Monday
12/1/2020, Tuesday
12/2/2020, Wednesday
12/3/2020, Thursday
12/4/2020, Friday
12/7/2020, Monday
12/8/2020, Tuesday
12/9/2020, Wednesday
12/10/2020, Thursday
12/11/2020, Friday
12/14/2020, Monday
12/15/2020, Tuesday
12/16/2020, Wednesday
12/17/2020, Thursday
12/18/2020, Friday
12/21/2020, Monday
12/22/2020, Tuesday
12/23/2020, Wednesday
12/24/2020, Thursday
12/25/2020, Friday
12/28/2020, Monday
12/29/2020, Tuesday
12/30/2020, Wednesday
12/31/2020, Thursday
1/1/2021, Friday
1/4/2021, Monday
1/5/2021, Tuesday
1/6/2021, Wednesday
1/7/2021, Thursday
1/8/2021, Friday
1/11/2021, Monday
1/12/2021, Tuesday
1/13/2021, Wednesday
1/14/2021, Thursday
1/15/2021, Friday
1/18/2021, Monday
1/19/2021, Tuesday
1/20/2021, Wednesday
1/21/2021, Thursday
1/22/2021, Friday
1/25/2021, Monday
1/26/2021, Tuesday
1/27/2021, Wednesday
1/28/2021, Thursday
1/29/2021, Friday
2/1/2021, Monday
2/2/2021, Tuesday
2/3/2021, Wednesday
2/4/2021, Thursday
2/5/2021, Friday
2/8/2021, Monday
2/9/2021, Tuesday
2/10/2021, Wednesday
2/11/2021, Thursday
2/12/2021, Friday
2/15/2021, Monday
2/16/2021, Tuesday
2/17/2021, Wednesday
2/18/2021, Thursday
2/19/2021, Friday
2/22/2021, Monday
2/23/2021, Tuesday
2/24/2021, Wednesday
2/25/2021, Thursday
2/26/2021, Friday
3/1/2021, Monday
3/2/2021, Tuesday
3/3/2021, Wednesday
3/4/2021, Thursday
3/5/2021, Friday
3/8/2021, Monday
3/9/2021, Tuesday
3/10/2021, Wednesday
3/11/2021, Thursday
3/12/2021, Friday
3/15/2021, Monday
3/16/2021, Tuesday
3/17/2021, Wednesday
3/18/2021, Thursday
3/19/2021, Friday
3/22/2021, Monday
3/23/2021, Tuesday
3/24/2021, Wednesday
3/25/2021, Thursday
3/26/2021, Friday
3/29/2021, Monday
3/30/2021, Tuesday
3/31/2021, Wednesday
4/1/2021, Thursday
4/2/2021, Friday
4/5/2021, Monday
4/6/2021, Tuesday
4/7/2021, Wednesday
4/8/2021, Thursday
4/9/2021, Friday
4/12/2021, Monday
4/13/2021, Tuesday
4/14/2021, Wednesday
4/15/2021, Thursday
4/16/2021, Friday
4/19/2021, Monday
4/20/2021, Tuesday
4/21/2021, Wednesday
4/22/2021, Thursday
4/23/2021, Friday
4/26/2021, Monday
4/27/2021, Tuesday
4/28/2021, Wednesday
4/29/2021, Thursday
4/30/2021, Friday
5/3/2021, Monday
5/4/2021, Tuesday
5/5/2021, Wednesday
5/6/2021, Thursday
5/7/2021, Friday
5/10/2021, Monday
5/11/2021, Tuesday
5/12/2021, Wednesday
5/13/2021, Thursday
5/14/2021, Friday
5/17/2021, Monday
5/18/2021, Tuesday
5/19/2021, Wednesday
5/20/2021, Thursday
5/21/2021, Friday
5/24/2021, Monday
5/25/2021, Tuesday
5/26/2021, Wednesday
5/27/2021, Thursday
5/28/2021, Friday
5/31/2021, Monday
6/1/2021, Tuesday
6/2/2021, Wednesday
6/3/2021, Thursday
6/4/2021, Friday
6/7/2021, Monday
6/8/2021, Tuesday
6/9/2021, Wednesday
6/10/2021, Thursday
6/11/2021, Friday
6/14/2021, Monday
6/15/2021, Tuesday
6/16/2021, Wednesday
6/17/2021, Thursday
6/18/2021, Friday
6/21/2021, Monday
6/22/2021, Tuesday
6/23/2021, Wednesday
6/24/2021, Thursday
6/25/2021, Friday
6/28/2021, Monday
6/29/2021, Tuesday
6/30/2021, Wednesday
7/1/2021, Thursday
7/2/2021, Friday
7/5/2021, Monday
7/6/2021, Tuesday
7/7/2021, Wednesday
7/8/2021, Thursday
7/9/2021, Friday
7/12/2021, Monday
7/13/2021, Tuesday
7/14/2021, Wednesday
7/15/2021, Thursday
7/16/2021, Friday
7/19/2021, Monday
7/20/2021, Tuesday
7/21/2021, Wednesday
7/22/2021, Thursday
7/23/2021, Friday
7/26/2021, Monday
7/27/2021, Tuesday
7/28/2021, Wednesday
7/29/2021, Thursday
7/30/2021, Friday
8/2/2021, Monday
8/3/2021, Tuesday
8/4/2021, Wednesday
8/5/2021, Thursday
8/6/2021, Friday
8/9/2021, Monday
8/10/2021, Tuesday
8/11/2021, Wednesday
8/12/2021, Thursday
8/13/2021, Friday
8/16/2021, Monday
8/17/2021, Tuesday
8/18/2021, Wednesday
8/19/2021, Thursday
8/20/2021, Friday
8/23/2021, Monday
8/24/2021, Tuesday
8/25/2021, Wednesday
8/26/2021, Thursday
8/27/2021, Friday
8/30/2021, Monday
8/31/2021, Tuesday
9/1/2021, Wednesday
9/2/2021, Thursday
9/3/2021, Friday
9/6/2021, Monday
9/7/2021, Tuesday
9/8/2021, Wednesday
9/9/2021, Thursday
9/10/2021, Friday
9/13/2021, Monday
9/14/2021, Tuesday
9/15/2021, Wednesday
9/16/2021, Thursday
9/17/2021, Friday
9/20/2021, Monday
9/21/2021, Tuesday
9/22/2021, Wednesday
9/23/2021, Thursday
9/24/2021, Friday
9/27/2021, Monday
9/28/2021, Tuesday
9/29/2021, Wednesday
9/30/2021, Thursday
10/1/2021, Friday
10/4/2021, Monday
10/5/2021, Tuesday
10/6/2021, Wednesday
10/7/2021, Thursday
10/8/2021, Friday
10/11/2021, Monday
10/12/2021, Tuesday
10/13/2021, Wednesday
10/14/2021, Thursday
10/15/2021, Friday
10/18/2021, Monday
10/19/2021, Tuesday
10/20/2021, Wednesday
10/21/2021, Thursday
10/22/2021, Friday
10/25/2021, Monday
10/26/2021, Tuesday
10/27/2021, Wednesday
10/28/2021, Thursday
10/29/2021, Friday
11/1/2021, Monday
11/2/2021, Tuesday
11/3/2021, Wednesday
11/4/2021, Thursday
11/5/2021, Friday
11/8/2021, Monday
11/9/2021, Tuesday
11/10/2021, Wednesday
11/11/2021, Thursday
11/12/2021, Friday
11/15/2021, Monday
11/16/2021, Tuesday
11/17/2021, Wednesday
11/18/2021, Thursday
11/19/2021, Friday
11/22/2021, Monday
11/23/2021, Tuesday
11/24/2021, Wednesday
11/25/2021, Thursday
11/26/2021, Friday
11/29/2021, Monday
11/30/2021, Tuesday
12/1/2021, Wednesday
12/2/2021, Thursday
12/3/2021, Friday
12/6/2021, Monday
12/7/2021, Tuesday
12/8/2021, Wednesday
12/9/2021, Thursday
12/10/2021, Friday
12/13/2021, Monday
12/14/2021, Tuesday
12/15/2021, Wednesday
12/16/2021, Thursday
12/17/2021, Friday
12/20/2021, Monday
12/21/2021, Tuesday
12/22/2021, Wednesday
12/23/2021, Thursday
12/24/2021, Friday
12/27/2021, Monday
12/28/2021, Tuesday
12/29/2021, Wednesday
12/30/2021, Thursday
12/31/2021, Friday