Climbing the Three Peaks with the mountain guide Strobl Luis

9/19/2021 Hikes/trips Dobbiaco (08:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00  
Location
Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 7.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
Mountain guide office Strobl Luis nearby the Tourist Info
A dream that for every sporty hiker or climber should came true. Registration and information at the mountain guide office in Dobbiaco. Opening hours: 17.15 - 19.15 hrs. Tel. +39 335 5394900
Dates
9/19/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/20/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/21/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/22/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/23/2021, Thursday 08:00  
9/24/2021, Friday 08:00  
9/25/2021, Saturday 08:00  
9/26/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/27/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/28/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/29/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/30/2021, Thursday 08:00