Alpine School Sesto Three Peaks: Via ferrata course- Kids on the rock

2/1/2022 Sport Sesto / Sexten (16:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
16:00 - 18:00  
Location
Sport Sexten - climbing hall - Sesto / Sexten
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 5.00 pm of the previous day
Price
18.00 € Children (<7,99 years)
Climbing lesson for kids in the climbing hall "Sport Sexten" with Alpine Guides. Kids must be at least 6 years old.
Dates
2/1/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
2/8/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
2/15/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
2/22/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
3/1/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
3/8/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
3/15/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
3/22/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
3/29/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
4/5/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
4/12/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
4/19/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
4/26/2022, Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00  
5/27/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
6/3/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
6/10/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
6/17/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
6/24/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
7/1/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
7/8/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
7/15/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
7/22/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
7/29/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/5/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/12/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/19/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
8/26/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/2/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/9/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/16/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/23/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
9/30/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/7/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/14/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/21/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
10/28/2022, Friday 08:00 - 16:00  
Gallery