Horse-drawn sleigh rides to Dobbiaco Lake

1/29/2023 - Hikes/trips - Dobbiaco-Toblach (10:00 - 16:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:00 - 16:00  
Location
Dobbiaco-Toblach
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 5 p.m. of the previous day
Meeting place
Nordic Arena corss country stadium
Enjoy the wonderful landscape of Dobbiaco on a leisurely carriage ride!
Price:
up to 4 persons: 60,00€
from 5 persons: 15,00€ per person
Number: max. 11 persons
4-8 years: 8,00€
Under 4 years. free
Private ride: 130,00€
Dates
1/29/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/30/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
1/31/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/1/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/2/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/3/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/4/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/5/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/6/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/7/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/8/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/9/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/10/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/11/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/12/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/13/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/14/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/15/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/16/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/17/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/18/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/19/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/20/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/21/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/22/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/23/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/24/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/25/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/26/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/27/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
2/28/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/1/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/2/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/3/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/4/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/5/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/6/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/7/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/8/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/9/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/10/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/11/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/12/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/13/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/14/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/15/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/16/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/17/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/18/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/19/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/20/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/21/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/22/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/23/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/24/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/25/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/26/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/27/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/28/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/29/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/30/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
3/31/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/1/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/2/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/3/2023, Monday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/4/2023, Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/5/2023, Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/6/2023, Thursday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/7/2023, Friday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/8/2023, Saturday 10:00 - 16:00  
4/9/2023, Sunday 10:00 - 16:00