Exhibition | The most beautiful legends of the Dolomites

11/29/2021 Exhibitions/art Innichen/San Candido (08:00 - 19:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 19:00  
Location
Dolomythos - Innichen/San Candido
Registration required
No
Dolomythos-Museum at Innichen presents: The most beautiful legends of the Dolomites Events regarding the history of the Dolomitic valleys are not very well known and are covered with a legendary patina; it is difficult to trace out a clear boundary between mystery and reality. A centuries-old oral tradition, the legends of the Dolomites attempt to explain the inexplicable in this wild yet picturesque landscape. In the Dolomythos-Museum you will find an enchanting world of princesses, dragons, ancient stories of the nature and the supernatural. Scary, exciting – and unforgettable.
Dates
11/29/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
11/30/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/1/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/2/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/3/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/4/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/5/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/6/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/7/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/8/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/9/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/10/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/11/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/12/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/13/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/14/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/15/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/16/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/17/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/18/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/19/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/20/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/21/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/22/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/23/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/24/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/25/2021, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/26/2021, Sunday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/27/2021, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/28/2021, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/29/2021, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/30/2021, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
12/31/2021, Friday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/1/2022, Saturday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/2/2022, Sunday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/3/2022, Monday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/4/2022, Tuesday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/5/2022, Wednesday 08:00 - 19:00  
1/6/2022, Thursday 08:00 - 19:00  
Gallery