Exhibition: khodāhāfes | Andreas Trenker

12/7/2019 Exhibitions/art Innichen/San Candido (07:00 - 20:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
07:00 - 20:00  
Place
Kunstraum Cafè Mitterhofer - Innichen/San Candido
Registration required
No
Exhibition: khodāhāfes | Andreas Trenker

Opening: Saturday 30th Nov 2019, 7 p.m.
Dates
12/7/2019, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/9/2019, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/10/2019, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/11/2019, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/12/2019, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/13/2019, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/14/2019, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/16/2019, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/17/2019, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/18/2019, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/19/2019, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/20/2019, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/21/2019, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/23/2019, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/24/2019, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/25/2019, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/26/2019, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/27/2019, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/28/2019, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/30/2019, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
12/31/2019, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/1/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/2/2020, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/3/2020, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/4/2020, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/6/2020, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/7/2020, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/8/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/9/2020, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/10/2020, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/11/2020, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/13/2020, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/14/2020, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/15/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/16/2020, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/17/2020, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/18/2020, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/20/2020, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/21/2020, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/22/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/23/2020, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/24/2020, Friday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/25/2020, Saturday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/27/2020, Monday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/28/2020, Tuesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/29/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/30/2020, Thursday 07:00 - 20:00  
1/31/2020, Friday 07:00 - 20:00