BBQ evening

2/4/2023 - Restaurant - Niederdorf/Villabassa (18:00 - 22:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
18:00 - 22:00  
Location
Kurpark - Tennis facility - Niederdorf/Villabassa
Registration required
Yes
Registration
until 6 p.m. of the previous day
Website
BBQ evening in the tennis bar in Niederdorf with dishes prepared in the BBQ smoker.
Arrival
You can use public transport to get to the Via Kohler stop. From there follow the road in the direction of the Kurpark. Over the two bridges you follow the path (5 minutes on foot).

For drivers, there is a paid parking lot directly at the east entrance of the Kurpark.
Dates
2/4/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
2/11/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
2/18/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
2/25/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
3/4/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
3/11/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
3/18/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
3/25/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
4/1/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
4/8/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
4/15/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
4/22/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
4/29/2023, Saturday 18:00 - 22:00  
Gallery