Adventure-snowshoeing with the mountain guide Luis Strobl

1/22/2020 Hikes/trips Dobbiaco (13:30 - 16:30)

 
Information about the event
Time
13:30 - 16:30  
Place
Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 6.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
Mountain guide office Strobl Luis nearby the Tourist Info
Adventure-snowshoeing with the alpine guide Luis Stobl in the snow-covered woods in the surroundings of Dobbiaco. For the whole family!
Dates
1/22/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
1/29/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
2/5/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
2/12/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
2/19/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
2/26/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
3/4/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
3/11/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
3/18/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30  
3/25/2020, Wednesday 13:30 - 16:30