Drei Zinnen Christmas Market - Dobbiaco

12/9/2023 - 1/6/2024 Gastronomy/regional products Toblach (11:00 - 23:59)

 
Information about the event
Time
11:00 - 23:59  
Location
Toblach
Registration required
No
Meeting place
town center
The gastronomic Christmas market with a special flavor

24.11.2023 - 06.01.2024Visit our gastronomic Christmas market w ith the new Christmas shop in the historic heart of Dobbiaco from the 24.11.2023 until the 06.01.2024.

8 huts await you with a rich offer of local delicacies prepared by Dobbiaco's gastronomists, the pavilion where an exciting entertainment programme takes place and the Christmas shop where you can find a selection of handicrafts made by local artisans.

Visit the many shops, restaurants and participating accommodation in the village and try your luck at the Three Peaks Christmas Lottery.

Special events:

24/11/2023: Opening ceremony (5 pm)
02.12.2023: Acoustic guitar concert Medea Hinteregger (6 pm)
16.12.2023: Long night (open until midnight) with DJ Piol (from 8 pm)
29.12.2023: Opening ceremony COOP Tour de Ski Performance - concert The Jam'son (from 5 pm)
31.12.2023: New Year's Eve party with DJ (from 8 pm)
06.01.2024: Opening ceremony Dolomiti Ballonweek (from 5 pm)
Dates
12/9/2023, Saturday 11:00 - 23:59  
12/10/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/15/2023, Friday 16:00 - 21:00  
12/16/2023, Saturday 11:00 - 23:00  
12/17/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/22/2023, Friday 16:00 - 23:59  
12/23/2023, Saturday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/24/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 17:00  
12/25/2023, Monday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/26/2023, Tuesday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/27/2023, Wednesday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/28/2023, Thursday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/29/2023, Friday 11:00 - 23:00  
12/30/2023, Saturday 11:00 - 21:00  
12/31/2023, Sunday 11:00 - 23:59  
1/1/2024, Monday 11:00 - 21:00  
1/2/2024, Tuesday 11:00 - 21:00  
1/3/2024, Wednesday 11:00 - 21:00  
1/4/2024, Thursday 11:00 - 21:00  
1/5/2024, Friday 16:00 - 21:00  
1/6/2024, Saturday 11:00 - 21:00