Three Peaks Christmas

12/6/2019 - 1/6/2020 Gastronomy/regional products Toblach (11:00 - 20:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
11:00 - 20:00  
Place
Toblach
Registration required
No
Nostalgic Christmas Magic in Dobbiaco.

Historic Dobbiaco, full of the silent Magic of Christmas time. Listen to the festive sounds of Advent, stroll through the atmospheric Illuminated alleys and enjoy extraordinary culinary delicacies. The colourful children's Programme enchants our Young visitors.
Dates
12/6/2019, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/7/2019, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/8/2019, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/13/2019, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/14/2019, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/15/2019, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/20/2019, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/21/2019, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/22/2019, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/23/2019, Monday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/24/2019, Tuesday 11:00 - 14:00  
12/26/2019, Thursday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/27/2019, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/28/2019, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/29/2019, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/30/2019, Monday 11:00 - 20:00  
12/31/2019, Tuesday 11:00 - 20:00  
1/1/2020, Wednesday 14:00 - 20:00  
1/2/2020, Thursday 11:00 - 20:00  
1/3/2020, Friday 11:00 - 20:00  
1/4/2020, Saturday 11:00 - 20:00  
1/5/2020, Sunday 11:00 - 20:00  
1/6/2020, Monday 11:00 - 20:00