Christmas in the Dolomites - Christmas Market

11/29/2019 - 1/5/2020 Fairs/markets San Candido/Innichen (10:30 - 19:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:30 - 19:00  
Place
Centre - San Candido/Innichen
Registration required
No
Christmas in the Dolomites in San Candido - dedicated to tradition and naturalness.

San Candido/Innichen goes back to the ancient times of the Advent: old values, experienced traditions and a fabulous atmosphere. Come visit our enchanting market with its local crafts and gastronomic specialities! Discover and experience the festive atmosphere of a romantic village in the heart of the Dolomites. Churches and monuments decorated with Christmas lights! Celebrate with us! We do it differently.
Dates
11/29/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
11/30/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/1/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/6/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/7/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/8/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/13/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/14/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/15/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/19/2019, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/20/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/21/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/22/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/23/2019, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/24/2019, Tuesday 10:30 - 15:00  
12/26/2019, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/27/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/28/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/29/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/30/2019, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/31/2019, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/1/2020, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/2/2020, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/3/2020, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/4/2020, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/5/2020, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00