Guided tour to the original locations of the film "un passo dal cielo"

7/19/2019 Guided tours Valle di Braies (09:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
09:00  
Place
Tourist office - Valle di Braies
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 04.00 p.m. the previous day
Meeting place
Touris Office Valle di Braies
Inspection the original locations of the film "Un passo dal cielo".

Further information and registrations within 4.00 p.m. of the day before in the Tourist Office of Braies.
Dates
7/19/2019, Friday 09:00  
7/26/2019, Friday 09:00  
8/2/2019, Friday 09:00  
8/9/2019, Friday 09:00  
8/16/2019, Friday 09:00  
8/23/2019, Friday 09:00  
8/30/2019, Friday 09:00  
9/6/2019, Friday 09:00  
9/13/2019, Friday 09:00  
9/20/2019, Friday 09:00