Walking tours at the Lake of Braies

7/19/2019 Hikes/trips Valle di Braies (18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
18:00  
Place
Valle di Braies
Registration required
Yes
Registration
until 04.00 p.m. the day before
Meeting place
Church Lake of Braies
The participants experience the breathtaking nature around the lake and get to know captivating myths, everything about the formation of the lake, flora and fauna and contemporary history.
This excursion is also suited for children.
Dates
7/19/2019, Friday 18:00  
7/26/2019, Friday 18:00  
8/2/2019, Friday 18:00  
8/9/2019, Friday 18:00  
8/16/2019, Friday 18:00  
8/23/2019, Friday 18:00  
8/30/2019, Friday 18:00  
9/6/2019, Friday 18:00  
9/13/2019, Friday 18:00  
9/20/2019, Friday 18:00