Weekly Market

8/2/2021 Fairs/markets Toblach (08:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00  
Location
Toblach
Registration required
No
Every first and third Monday of the month is market day at Dobbiaco;
Dates
8/2/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/16/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/6/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/13/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/20/2021, Monday 08:00  
10/4/2021, Monday 08:00  
10/18/2021, Monday 08:00  
11/2/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
11/15/2021, Monday 08:00  
12/6/2021, Monday 08:00  
12/20/2021, Monday 08:00