Individual climbing in the Dolomites with the alpine guide Strobl Luis

7/27/2021 Hikes/trips Dobbiaco (08:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00  
Location
Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Registration
within 7.00 pm of the previous day
Meeting place
Mountain guide office Strobl Luis nearby the Tourist Info
Website
Individual guides with the mountain guide Luis Strobl. Individual tours in all degrees of difficulty Do you have a dream peak, a desired route? I will be happy to advise you and guide you safely up "your mountain". E.G.: Three Peaks, Falzarego Towers, Averau, Tofana, Col de Bos, Cadini Group, Cinque Torri, ... Registration and information at the mountain guide office in Dobbiaco. Opening hours: 17.15 - 19.15 hrs. Tel. +39 335 5394900
Dates
7/27/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
7/28/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
7/29/2021, Thursday 08:00  
7/30/2021, Friday 08:00  
7/31/2021, Saturday 08:00  
8/1/2021, Sunday 08:00  
8/2/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/3/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
8/4/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
8/5/2021, Thursday 08:00  
8/6/2021, Friday 08:00  
8/7/2021, Saturday 08:00  
8/8/2021, Sunday 08:00  
8/9/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/10/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
8/11/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
8/12/2021, Thursday 08:00  
8/13/2021, Friday 08:00  
8/14/2021, Saturday 08:00  
8/15/2021, Sunday 08:00  
8/16/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/17/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
8/18/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
8/19/2021, Thursday 08:00  
8/20/2021, Friday 08:00  
8/21/2021, Saturday 08:00  
8/22/2021, Sunday 08:00  
8/23/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/24/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
8/25/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
8/26/2021, Thursday 08:00  
8/27/2021, Friday 08:00  
8/28/2021, Saturday 08:00  
8/29/2021, Sunday 08:00  
8/30/2021, Monday 08:00  
8/31/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/1/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/2/2021, Thursday 08:00  
9/3/2021, Friday 08:00  
9/4/2021, Saturday 08:00  
9/5/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/6/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/7/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/8/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/9/2021, Thursday 08:00  
9/10/2021, Friday 08:00  
9/11/2021, Saturday 08:00  
9/12/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/13/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/14/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/15/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/16/2021, Thursday 08:00  
9/17/2021, Friday 08:00  
9/18/2021, Saturday 08:00  
9/19/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/20/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/21/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/22/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/23/2021, Thursday 08:00  
9/24/2021, Friday 08:00  
9/25/2021, Saturday 08:00  
9/26/2021, Sunday 08:00  
9/27/2021, Monday 08:00  
9/28/2021, Tuesday 08:00  
9/29/2021, Wednesday 08:00  
9/30/2021, Thursday 08:00