Three Peaks Christmas

11/29/2019 - 1/6/2020 Gastronomy/regional products Toblach (10:30 - 19:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:30 - 19:00  
Place
Toblach
Registration required
No
Nostalgic Christmas Magic in Dobbiaco.

Historic Dobbiaco, full of the silent Magic of Christmas time. Listen to the festive sounds of Advent, stroll through the atmospheric Illuminated alleys and enjoy extraordinary culinary delicacies. The colourful children's Programme enchants our Young visitors.
Dates
11/29/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
11/30/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/1/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/6/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/7/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/8/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/13/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/14/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/15/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/20/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/21/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/22/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/23/2019, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/24/2019, Tuesday 10:30 - 14:00  
12/26/2019, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/27/2019, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/28/2019, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/29/2019, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/30/2019, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/31/2019, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/1/2020, Wednesday 12:00 - 19:00  
1/2/2020, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/3/2020, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/4/2020, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/5/2020, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/6/2020, Monday 10:30 - 19:00