Alto Adige Festival 2020

8/1/2020 - 9/6/2020 Music/dance Dobbiaco

 
Information about the event
Place
Gustav Mahler Hall / Culture Center Euregio Gustav Mahler - Dobbiaco
Registration required
Yes
Since 2010 the Grand Hotel Toblach has been hosting the Festspiele Südtirol/Alto Adige Festival. Between the end of the 19th century and the beginning of World War 1 the hotel was the favourite destination of the European aristocracy, famous musicians and poets.
Dates
8/1/2020, Saturday
8/2/2020, Sunday
8/3/2020, Monday
8/4/2020, Tuesday
8/5/2020, Wednesday
8/6/2020, Thursday
8/7/2020, Friday
8/8/2020, Saturday
8/9/2020, Sunday
8/10/2020, Monday
8/11/2020, Tuesday
8/12/2020, Wednesday
8/13/2020, Thursday
8/14/2020, Friday
8/15/2020, Saturday
8/16/2020, Sunday
8/17/2020, Monday
8/18/2020, Tuesday
8/19/2020, Wednesday
8/20/2020, Thursday
8/21/2020, Friday
8/22/2020, Saturday
8/23/2020, Sunday
8/24/2020, Monday
8/25/2020, Tuesday
8/26/2020, Wednesday
8/27/2020, Thursday
8/28/2020, Friday
8/29/2020, Saturday
8/30/2020, Sunday
8/31/2020, Monday
9/1/2020, Tuesday
9/2/2020, Wednesday
9/3/2020, Thursday
9/4/2020, Friday
9/5/2020, Saturday
9/6/2020, Sunday