Museum Rudolf Stolz - ""Wunder Baum - Wunder Wald"

7/1/2022 Guided tours Sexten / Sesto (14:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
14:00 - 18:00  
Location
Rudolf Stolz Museum - Sexten / Sesto
Registration required
No
Website
Exhibition at the Museum Rudolf Stolz 2022 Miracle tree - miracle forest | La meraviglia dell'albero, la ferita del bosco On display are works of art by Tina Blau, Max von Esterle, Hans Ebensperger, Hans Josef Weber-Tyrol, Artur Nikodem, Gerhild Diesner, Natela Inakoshvili, Hubertus Hamm, Manfred Bockelmann and many others.
Dates
7/1/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/2/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/3/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/5/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/6/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/7/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/8/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/9/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/10/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/12/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/13/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/14/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/15/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/16/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/17/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/19/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/20/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/21/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/22/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/23/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/24/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/26/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/27/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/28/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/29/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/30/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
7/31/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/2/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/3/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/4/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/5/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/6/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/7/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/9/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/10/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/11/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/12/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/13/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/14/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/16/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/17/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/18/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/19/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/20/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/21/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/23/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/24/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/25/2022, Thursday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/26/2022, Friday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/27/2022, Saturday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/28/2022, Sunday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/30/2022, Tuesday 14:00 - 18:00  
8/31/2022, Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00  
9/2/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/4/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/7/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/9/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/11/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/14/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/16/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/18/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/21/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/23/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/25/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/28/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
9/30/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/2/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/5/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/7/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/9/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/12/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/14/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/16/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/19/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/21/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/23/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/26/2022, Wednesday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/28/2022, Friday 15:00 - 18:00  
10/30/2022, Sunday 15:00 - 18:00  
Gallery