Christmas in the Dolomites - Christmas Market

11/25/2022 - 1/6/2023 Fairs/markets San Candido/Innichen (10:30 - 19:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
10:30 - 19:00  
Location
Centre - San Candido/Innichen
Registration required
No
Christmas in the Dolomites in San Candido - dedicated to tradition and naturalness.

San Candido/Innichen goes back to the ancient times of the Advent: old values, experienced traditions and a fabulous atmosphere. Come visit our enchanting market with its local crafts and gastronomic specialities! Discover and experience the festive atmosphere of a romantic village in the heart of the Dolomites. Churches and monuments decorated with Christmas lights! Celebrate with us! We do it differently.
Dates
11/25/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
11/26/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
11/27/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/2/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/3/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/4/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/8/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/9/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/10/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/11/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/16/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/17/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/18/2022, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/19/2022, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/20/2022, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/21/2022, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/22/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/23/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/24/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 15:00  
12/26/2022, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/27/2022, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/28/2022, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/29/2022, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/30/2022, Friday 10:30 - 19:00  
12/31/2022, Saturday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/1/2023, Sunday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/2/2023, Monday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/3/2023, Tuesday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/4/2023, Wednesday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/5/2023, Thursday 10:30 - 19:00  
1/6/2023, Friday 10:30 - 19:00