Skier´Christmas 3 Zinnen

11/26/2022 - 1/6/2023 Sport Versciaco

 
Information about the event
Location
Skiresort Three Peaks / 3 Zinnen Dolomites - Versciaco
Registration required
No
The sound of music, delicious food, magical sparkling lights. The Three Peaks Dolomites ski resort nestles in the snow-covered Dolomites, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. And from 26.11.2022 to 06.01.2023 it will be the one and only ski area in the world to dress up in fairy-tale Christmas costume. Award winning chefs created special Christmas dishes. And as if that was not enough already, you will also get enchanted by the tree with a 1000 stars, by Father Christmas’ real post office and by the huge Advent wreath.
Dates
11/26/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
11/27/2022, Sunday - 23:59  
11/28/2022, Monday - 23:59  
11/29/2022, Tuesday - 23:59  
11/30/2022, Wednesday - 23:59  
12/1/2022, Thursday - 23:59  
12/2/2022, Friday - 23:59  
12/3/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
12/4/2022, Sunday - 23:59  
12/5/2022, Monday - 23:59  
12/6/2022, Tuesday - 23:59  
12/7/2022, Wednesday - 23:59  
12/8/2022, Thursday - 23:59  
12/9/2022, Friday - 23:59  
12/10/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
12/11/2022, Sunday - 23:59  
12/12/2022, Monday - 23:59  
12/13/2022, Tuesday - 23:59  
12/14/2022, Wednesday - 23:59  
12/15/2022, Thursday - 23:59  
12/16/2022, Friday - 23:59  
12/17/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
12/18/2022, Sunday - 23:59  
12/19/2022, Monday - 23:59  
12/20/2022, Tuesday - 23:59  
12/21/2022, Wednesday - 23:59  
12/22/2022, Thursday - 23:59  
12/23/2022, Friday - 23:59  
12/24/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
12/25/2022, Sunday - 23:59  
12/26/2022, Monday - 23:59  
12/27/2022, Tuesday - 23:59  
12/28/2022, Wednesday - 23:59  
12/29/2022, Thursday - 23:59  
12/30/2022, Friday - 23:59  
12/31/2022, Saturday - 23:59  
1/1/2023, Sunday - 23:59  
1/2/2023, Monday - 23:59  
1/3/2023, Tuesday - 23:59  
1/4/2023, Wednesday - 23:59  
1/5/2023, Thursday - 23:59  
1/6/2023, Friday - 23:59