Shaolin - QiGong

8/12/2020 Hikes/trips Villabassa (07:00 - 08:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
07:00 - 08:00  
Place
Fire station - Villabassa
Registration required
Yes
Registration
from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. of the previous day
Take a breath and recharge your batteries

We carry you out to breathing exercises, body and movement exercises, concentration and meditation exercises.

QiGong is a Chinese form of meditation, concentration and movement for the cultivation of body and mind.

Min. 4 participants

Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from June 22nd until 10/17/2020
Dates
8/12/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/14/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/17/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/19/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/21/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/24/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/26/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/28/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
8/31/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/2/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/4/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/7/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/9/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/11/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/14/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/16/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/18/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/21/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/23/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/25/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/28/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
9/30/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/2/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/5/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/7/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/9/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/12/2020, Monday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/14/2020, Wednesday 07:00 - 08:00  
10/16/2020, Friday 07:00 - 08:00