Nativity exhibition

6/15/2019 Exhibitions/art Sexten/Sesto (08:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 18:00  
Place
Hotel Mondschein - Sexten/Sesto
Registration required
No
The museum is located in the Hotel Mondschein / Luna in the center of Sesto. It has been realised by Mr. Stabinger with a lot of love for detail.
Dates
6/15/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/16/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/18/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/19/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/20/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/21/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/22/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/23/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/25/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/26/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/27/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/28/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/29/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
6/30/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/2/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/3/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/4/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/5/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/6/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/7/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/9/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/10/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/11/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/12/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/13/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/14/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/16/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/17/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/18/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/19/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/20/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/21/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/23/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/24/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/25/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/26/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/27/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/28/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/30/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/31/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/1/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/2/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/3/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/4/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/6/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/7/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/8/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/9/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/10/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/11/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/13/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/14/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/15/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/16/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/17/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/18/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/20/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/21/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/22/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/23/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/24/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/25/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/27/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/28/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/29/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/30/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/31/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/1/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/3/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/4/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/5/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/6/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/7/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/8/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/10/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/11/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/12/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/13/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/14/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/15/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/17/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/18/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/19/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/20/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/21/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/22/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/24/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/25/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/26/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/27/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/28/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/29/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/1/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/2/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/3/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/4/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/5/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/6/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/8/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/9/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/10/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/11/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/12/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/13/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
Gallery