Nativity exhibition

7/11/2020 Exhibitions/art Sexten/Sesto (08:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 18:00  
Place
Hotel Mondschein - Sexten/Sesto
Registration required
No
The museum is located in the Hotel Mondschein / Luna in the center of Sesto. It has been realised by Mr. Stabinger with a lot of love for detail.
Dates
7/11/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/12/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/14/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/15/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/16/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/17/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/18/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/19/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/21/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/22/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/23/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/24/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/25/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/26/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/28/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/29/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/30/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
7/31/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/1/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/2/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/4/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/5/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/6/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/7/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/8/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/9/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/11/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/12/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/13/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/14/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/15/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/16/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/18/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/19/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/20/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/21/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/22/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/23/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/25/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/26/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/27/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/28/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/29/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
8/30/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/1/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/2/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/3/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/4/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/5/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/6/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/8/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/9/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/10/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/11/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/12/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/13/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/15/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/16/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/17/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/18/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/19/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/20/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/22/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/23/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/24/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/25/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/26/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/27/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/29/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
9/30/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/1/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/2/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/3/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/4/2020, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/6/2020, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/7/2020, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/8/2020, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/9/2020, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
10/10/2020, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
Gallery