Nativity exhibition

2/16/2019 Exhibitions/art Sexten/Sesto (08:00 - 18:00)

 
Information about the event
Time
08:00 - 18:00  
Place
Hotel Mondschein - Sexten/Sesto
Registration required
No
The museum is located in the Hotel Mondschein / Luna in the center of Sesto. It has been realised by Mr. Stabinger with a lot of love for detail.
Dates
2/16/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/17/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/19/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/20/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/21/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/22/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/23/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/24/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/26/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/27/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
2/28/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/1/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/2/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/3/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/5/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/6/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/7/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/8/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/9/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/10/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/12/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/13/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/14/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/15/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/16/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/17/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/19/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/20/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/21/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/22/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/23/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/24/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/26/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/27/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/28/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/29/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/30/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
3/31/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/2/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/3/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/4/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/5/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/6/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/7/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/9/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/10/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/11/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/12/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/13/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/14/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/16/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/17/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/18/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/19/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/20/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/21/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/23/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/24/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/25/2019, Thursday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/26/2019, Friday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/27/2019, Saturday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/28/2019, Sunday 08:00 - 18:00  
4/30/2019, Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00  
5/1/2019, Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00